Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Rope

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Rope

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Saily Alcivar

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Blake was kind and patient through the whole process. Very competitive! They listen!"

Melissa Martinez

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Saved over $500 on our home/auto insurance and got a great quote in life insurance. Lisa Lopez was very knowledgeable, friendly and I’ll definitely recommend to anyone looking to switch insurance."

Max Donnell

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great! Switched from geico to state farm and Blake was awesome the whole way through!"

Lee Ann King

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Adam Rope State Farm. Blake Stovall was helpful. He matched my insurance needs, and helped me navigate into a lower payment plan. Blake saved me over $1200 per year. Thanks, Blake!"

John Hayes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy doing business with them. Very quick, very professional. The employees are actually fun to speak with. Caroline was very bright and cheerful and as a disabled guy, a happy voice is so nice to hear. Even though prices went up, I don't feel the pain of spending the money speaking with your people....lol. Thank you very much....john"

Dana Kingwood

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great rate. Blake was pleasant to work with."

Anthony McNickle

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Adam Rope State Farm is professional, knowledgeable and very easy to work with when setting up new policies. I’ve been a customer for 15 years, and I’ve always felt taken care of, especially with important items like life policies. Plus Adam is VERY handsome; when those baby blues zero in you feel like the only person in the room."

Michelle Baker

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Rope’s Agent, Blake Stovall, is a professional who makes sure all of your needs are addressed. When he says he will call you back, he does it! I’ve been with Adam Rope before and came back and it’s all due to Blake. Give him a call!"

Richard Frazier

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for many years and always get great service. Lisa Lopez can always be relied on to take care of my needs. Great team!"

Ahmed Moussa

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an Awesome experience with Lisa Lopez and had a lot of questions that she was able to answer with no hesitation and lots of confidence! She was very efficient, professional and courteous and explained it all to me in a way i understood! she was patient, and kind. She made switching my insurance very easy while saving me time and money. She is a prime example of what exemplary customer satisfaction is and is a great asset to the company. I look forward to continue working with Lisa in the future as well as State Farm! Lisa..100% You should realize what a wonderful employee you have! Thank you!"

Matt Allen

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for more than 10 years. Great people to work with."

Ashley Johnson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Blake from this team has been great, was able to get life ins and car ins all in one. Blake is Very helpful and great at following up."

Mercedes Lopez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best, she was patient, kind and answered all my questions. She made switching my insurance very easy while saving me time and money. She is a prime example of what exemplary customer satisfaction is and is a great asset to the company. I look forward to continue working with Lisa in the future as well as State Farm!"

Bryce McDonald

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very thorough job of walking me through my options and the pros and cons of each. Good experience overall!"

Larry Blye

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever. I would recommend Adam Rope’s agency over any other State Farm agent. I’m sure Jake from State Farm is good, but Blake from State Farm was even better. He got me what I needed and I am satisfied"

Milton Price

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and great rates"

Keri Castillo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Timm was excellent to work with! He saved us on our home and auto insurance!"

Ashley Dougherty

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was extremely helpful. He took my call after hours and assisted me in all of my auto and life insurance needs. Great customer service and very friendly."

Linda Patrick

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an Awesome experience with Lisa Lopez when adding to our Life Insurance policy fir my husband Carl Patrick! She was very efficient, professional and courteous and made us both feel right at home & explained it all to us in a way we understood! Basically she’s the Best & you should realize what a wonderful employee you have!"

skylar knebel

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Lopez was an exceptional help! She quickly helped me add an additional vehicle to my existing policy. She was very informative and went through all the options with me."

Isela Luna

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Met with Lisa in regards to life insurance, she was great at explaining the different policies and benefits they each have. I usually ask so many questions but this time I didn’t have to she went over all the information needed. Also, there is such a great atmosphere there. Front desk and other agents are so kind and friendly!"

Sinan Jihad

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake did a great job setting up my auto and renters insurance. He was very helpful answering questions I had!"

todd adolph

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent...Lisa was an excellent source of information and worked tirelessly to get us the rates we were looking for... highly recommend this group for all your insurance needs...6 stars!!!"

Monica Perez

June 27, 2022

2  out of  5
"Received a cold call from a gentleman at Adam Rope State Farm. He called multiple times back to back, picked up thinking it was urgent. The gentleman's name is Blake, he spoke with my husband. Initially, my husband was interested given our insurance increased with our current carrier. After being quoted my husband told him, he would have to think about it. Blake responded "What is there to think about? We are saving you money and I really need an answer today". He nor I appreciate this strong arm tactic by any type of sales person. We don't run in blind to sign anything without talking about it first and doing some research. This was highly unprofessional and even though we liked the price we will probably find another agent to do business with. Two stars were given due to the price not customer service."

Wayneisha Moffett

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake, my adjuster, was very professional, and caring. Staff at the office were very welcoming and polite. I am so pleased to be part of the Adam Rope -State Farm team."