Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Rope

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Rope

4.8 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ahmed Moussa

Ahmed Moussa

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an Awesome experience with Lisa Lopez and had a lot of questions that she was able to answer with no hesitation and lots of confidence! She was very efficient, professional and courteous and explained it all to me in a way i understood! she was patient, and kind. She made switching my insurance very easy while saving me time and money. She is a prime example of what exemplary customer satisfaction is and is a great asset to the company. I look forward to continue working with Lisa in the future as well as State Farm! Lisa..100% You should realize what a wonderful employee you have! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matt Allen

Matt Allen

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for more than 10 years. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Blake from this team has been great, was able to get life ins and car ins all in one. Blake is Very helpful and great at following up."
Profile photo of Mercedes Lopez

Mercedes Lopez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best, she was patient, kind and answered all my questions. She made switching my insurance very easy while saving me time and money. She is a prime example of what exemplary customer satisfaction is and is a great asset to the company. I look forward to continue working with Lisa in the future as well as State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bryce McDonald

Bryce McDonald

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very thorough job of walking me through my options and the pros and cons of each. Good experience overall!"
Profile photo of Larry Blye

Larry Blye

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever. I would recommend Adam Rope’s agency over any other State Farm agent. I’m sure Jake from State Farm is good, but Blake from State Farm was even better. He got me what I needed and I am satisfied"
Profile photo of Milton Price

Milton Price

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and great rates"
Profile photo of Keri Castillo

Keri Castillo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Timm was excellent to work with! He saved us on our home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dougherty

Ashley Dougherty

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was extremely helpful. He took my call after hours and assisted me in all of my auto and life insurance needs. Great customer service and very friendly."
Profile photo of Linda Patrick

Linda Patrick

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an Awesome experience with Lisa Lopez when adding to our Life Insurance policy fir my husband Carl Patrick! She was very efficient, professional and courteous and made us both feel right at home & explained it all to us in a way we understood! Basically she’s the Best & you should realize what a wonderful employee you have!"
Profile photo of skylar knebel

skylar knebel

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Lopez was an exceptional help! She quickly helped me add an additional vehicle to my existing policy. She was very informative and went through all the options with me."
Profile photo of Isela Luna

Isela Luna

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Met with Lisa in regards to life insurance, she was great at explaining the different policies and benefits they each have. I usually ask so many questions but this time I didn’t have to she went over all the information needed. Also, there is such a great atmosphere there. Front desk and other agents are so kind and friendly!"
Profile photo of Sinan Jihad

Sinan Jihad

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake did a great job setting up my auto and renters insurance. He was very helpful answering questions I had!"
Profile photo of todd adolph

todd adolph

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent...Lisa was an excellent source of information and worked tirelessly to get us the rates we were looking for... highly recommend this group for all your insurance needs...6 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Perez

Monica Perez

June 27, 2022

2  out of  5
"Received a cold call from a gentleman at Adam Rope State Farm. He called multiple times back to back, picked up thinking it was urgent. The gentleman's name is Blake, he spoke with my husband. Initially, my husband was interested given our insurance increased with our current carrier. After being quoted my husband told him, he would have to think about it. Blake responded "What is there to think about? We are saving you money and I really need an answer today". He nor I appreciate this strong arm tactic by any type of sales person. We don't run in blind to sign anything without talking about it first and doing some research. This was highly unprofessional and even though we liked the price we will probably find another agent to do business with. Two stars were given due to the price not customer service."
Profile photo of Wayneisha Moffett

Wayneisha Moffett

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake, my adjuster, was very professional, and caring. Staff at the office were very welcoming and polite. I am so pleased to be part of the Adam Rope -State Farm team."
Profile photo of Misty Hernandez

Misty Hernandez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased insurance with Lisa and had a lot of questions that she was able to answer with no hesitation and lots of confidence! She gave us a few options that would fit our needs and with that we were able to choose a great plan! Thank you Lisa for going out of your way to help and checking up a couple of days later to answer any questions we may have had! Lisa your customer service skills are NOT lacking! Keep up the amazing work!"
Profile photo of Lucky panda 9

Lucky panda 9

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Adam Rope State Farm for years now and its always a pleasure. Lisa Lopez is always very informative and helpful in answering any and all questions I have. I have several vehicles, Home, and recreational vehicles and Lisa is always helping me with the best plans for my particular situations. Thanks for all the help!!!"
Profile photo of Ricky D. Sluder, CFE

Ricky D. Sluder, CFE

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time State Farm customer and I want to take a moment to offer praise for THE BEST State Farm employee I have ever met. While I am sure 'Jake from State Farm' is terrific, he cannot hold a candle to Lisa Lopez! Lisa is the consummate professional who will treat you like you are family. Iv'e never actually met Lisa in person, we only speak on the phone or through email, but I feel like I have known her for years. I trade cars like people change shoes, and Lisa makes the insurance change process completely seamless for me. If you need a great Agent and you want to be treated like family, call Adam Rope's office and ask for Lisa. You'll never regret this decision."
Profile photo of Sam Shank

Sam Shank

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was so helpful and kind!! She was able to get my insurance down over $100 a month, when several other companies said nothing could be done. She even got me a better policy than I had before! I cannot recommend Lisa and the Adam Rope team enough. These people put their customers first and it is reflected in their service. They will be my insurance company for life. Do not hesitate to contact the team and see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of James Lockhart

James Lockhart

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was a rockstar! Very helpful and polite in discussing different policies. She definitely has the customers best interests in mind. These guys do a wonderful job and i will definitely be spreading the word!"
Profile photo of Juan Alonzo

Juan Alonzo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa helped me save 100/month on my home insurance. She is so dependable and even showed up at my house to set up my Drive Safe and Save. Thank you for the birthday text!! Lisa, You’re the best!!"
Profile photo of chayse pillow

chayse pillow

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted Lisa Lopez, and she quickly got what we needed! She was awesome as usual and very through!"
Profile photo of Eric Smith

Eric Smith

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Lopez has always provided me with the best overall customer experience regarding my policies with State Farm. This alone is the primary reason why I never shop around because of her level of service."
Profile photo of Matt McCaskill

Matt McCaskill

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been a great help in securing a phenomenal rate on my truck when Farmers went up over $100. I highly recommend her!"